Atze

Backup - name, link/ Where are information stored?

2 posts in this topic

Hi!

To add pictures to an existing slideshow is quite exhausting.

To reload the pics from a certain folder - without deleting - leads to doubled pics. If I delete the "new" one both pics will disappear.

So I first have to delete all pictures and load all pics from a certain folder again.

However by doing that all the information which had been added (title, link) are gone.

Where are these information stored? I canĀ“t find them within the database.

Is there an index somewhere?

Thx for your help.

Atze

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites